![]() |
|
|||
|
NCAA question
I was watching a local game. Fast break and the offensive player goes into the D. Not really a charge, just a bit of contact. Ref calls a block. Announcer thought it should have been a no call. Then they wonder if the restricted area applies on fast breaks. It does right?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA BI Question | bballref3966 | Basketball | 2 | Sun Mar 22, 2015 12:38am |
| NCAA Question | mattmets | Football | 5 | Sat Sep 22, 2012 11:14pm |
| NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |
| NCAA Question | dumbref | Football | 9 | Wed Nov 09, 2005 01:41pm |
| NCAA, Question 50 | FVB9 | Baseball | 11 | Mon Mar 28, 2005 09:56pm |