The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 22, 1999, 12:50am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 83
Post

Dave, two responses:

- If you call an intentional foul, it is not considered a player-control foul even though he had the ball. Player-control only applies to common fouls...

- To avoid the lighter penalty when there is contact, i reckon you could always call a T for the initial swing before contact, and not for the contact itself...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1