![]() |
|
|
|||
The pitcher threw his back out and was still pitching? Who is in charge here?
__________________
Rich Ives Different does not equate to wrong |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA - Infield Fly Rule | Chess Ref | Softball | 29 | Mon Jul 23, 2012 10:04am |
Infield Fly Rule Question About Baserunners | Girls4Rule | Baseball | 3 | Fri Jul 13, 2012 08:12pm |
infield fly rule question | smbbcoach99 | Baseball | 28 | Mon Jul 09, 2012 11:22pm |
Infield Fly Rule | UES-2 | Baseball | 11 | Sun Jul 04, 2010 01:10am |
Infield Fly Rule Question??? | rzrbkfan2004 | Baseball | 17 | Wed May 16, 2007 01:16pm |