The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 05, 2003, 12:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 508
R1 and R3, Br hits one to F4, F4 decides to tag out R1, meanwhile R3 scores(not).......simple enough???? Still a force in effect, my friend, now had there been 1 out, and F4 goes to first,(and gets the out) R1 is not forced. R3 scores(crosses plate)before R1 is retired, score that run, hope this helps....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1