The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 04, 2003, 11:48pm
CK CK is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: St. Louis MO
Posts: 87
(NF Rules) Bases loaded, 2 outs, ground ball to 2nd, 8 feet off of the bag he(opponent 2nd base) opps to tag runner from first. Runner from 1st to 2nd gets in a run down and runner on 3rd scores well before 2nd baseman tags runner from 1st to 2nd. Does the run that scored, before the tag count(sorry my daughter literally took the question mark key off of my laptop). If not please explain the difference on a force tag to the base vs a force tag to the player (I hope I explained that correctly)

Thank You In Advance

CK
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:05pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1