The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 16, 2003, 09:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 727
Depends. When was the infraction brought to the umpire's attention? If the infraction was brought to the umps attention before a pitch to the next batter, then B3 is called out for batting out of order and B4 bats his proper turn. If a pitch had been thrown to the batter after B4 had struck out, then B5 would be the proper batter and B3 would be skipped.
__________________
"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1