The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 09, 2003, 04:09pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 2,716
I have read your thread 3 times now and Im still trying to figure out if the ball was caught or not. It sounds like you were the runner at first R1.

If R1 was actually called out on a force then it seems like the ball was trapped and not caught as a hard liner!!!?

Reguardless, most times, it is obvious who, is being called out. Even if there is an appeal when multiple runners have pasted a base.

It sounds like you were just as confused as R2.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1