The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 11, 2003, 12:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 34
Lloyd,
ASHAA's position on this play is that you have an out when the runner reaches the grass, Travesty of the game. This was discussed during the South Central District Camp in February.

I don't know which association you belong to, you can have your prez contact Perry Butler, the state rules interpreter to clarify this.

Will
__________________
Conqueror of Mothra
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1