The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 10, 2011, 09:49am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 9
test

I have another question
With runner at first stealing,F1 legally turns to throw to second base only to find F6 in his normal fielding position.F1 goes ahead and throws to F6 who is twenty feed away feom the base.As the base umpire, you will
A call a balk,this is a illegal move
B Let the play continue,nothing wrong has occurred
C Request an opinion from U1
d Declare a no pitch and reset the defense

I believe the answer is B
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ASA test #88 Ed Maeder Softball 0 Tue Feb 15, 2005 05:30pm
ASA SP Test Hyzepher Softball 7 Fri Jul 25, 2003 01:39pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1