The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 29, 2010, 08:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 770
I still don't see how that rule, if it was the one used, applies. Did Angel Hernandez call "time, that's interference, u - ur out, u at 2B stay there, (TOI)?
Or did the PU call it?
That begs the question; If I eject Morgan at the end of what I think is playing action after he crossed HP but before Pudge can direct him back can he still come back at touch HP to correct the miss?
How did we know Pudge was not still a runner because he might have missed HP also.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1