![]() |
|
|||
Babe Ruth rule question
An Umpire calls time with a base runner on 2nd. During the called time, the base runner walks half way to 3rd base and then the ball is put in play.
Shouldn't the Umpire make the base runner reset to 2B since when time was called that was where the base runner was at that time? Thanks in advance! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Babe Ruth Contact Rule | ozzy6900 | Baseball | 3 | Thu Jun 21, 2007 08:29pm |
Babe Ruth Softball pitching rule | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 1 | Mon Jun 19, 2006 08:15am |
Babe Ruth Pitching Rule | waltjp | Softball | 2 | Sun Jun 11, 2006 01:41pm |
Babe Ruth/Cal Ripken rule book search | TwoBits | Baseball | 2 | Wed May 31, 2006 09:19am |
Babe Ruth Question | anpump | Baseball | 0 | Mon May 05, 2003 12:20pm |