|  | 
| 
 | |||
|  2007 mlbum 5-4(1) 
			
			I may be a DORK for bringing up 72 hours later. But the 2 plays are IDENTICAL and I am only a DORK for KNOWING it. I don't see any inference or requirement to tag anyone scrambling back to reach HP. Add the fact that there is no inadvertant appeal in baseball {J/R, KP, pg 16}. Add to that major rule difference between Pro and NCAA 8-6-4 statute. Add some freaking ASA rules to that. And if I am still WRONG, then it is only because the 2 plays are so close in nature, I thought it was worth my time to bring it back up AGAIN to try to find a clue. 
				__________________ SAump   Last edited by SAump; Tue Jan 06, 2009 at 07:18pm. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| MLBUM | LeftyRef | Baseball | 15 | Tue Apr 12, 2005 10:05pm | 
| MLBUM | greymule | Baseball | 1 | Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:19pm |