The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 08, 2002, 04:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 2,716
Bfair, Are you saying that it is a technical balk because the pitcher is bringing both arms up at the same time rather than separately as read in Sit:6.1.2.H Pg 38 of Fed casebook. They talk about first moving the glove and then the pitching hand.

I areee what your saying, I just want a further clarification.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1