![]() |
|
|||
Use the *KISS* principle when applying 7.06 in OBR. If a fielder sets up in the runners base path prior to the throw being released, and the runner is hindered, you have obstruction. But if the fielder moves to a spot in the runners base path in order to field a thrown ball in flight, you have nothing to call............
Tim. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA obstruction clarification needed | Dukat | Softball | 21 | Fri May 25, 2007 01:10pm |
Obstruction Clarification | njdevs00cup | Baseball | 9 | Fri May 18, 2007 08:20pm |
Obstruction Rule Clarification/explanation, PLEASE!! | 4Beemer | Softball | 12 | Tue Apr 11, 2006 12:53pm |
Need rule clarification-What is the call? | Sleeper | Football | 5 | Tue Jun 11, 2002 07:54am |
Obstruction clarification | SamNVa | Softball | 5 | Thu Aug 30, 2001 09:18pm |