![]() |
|
|||
Canada, your first post stated the catcher was in the same position from the time the right fielder caught the ball until he tagged the runner. In post #5 you state, 'when the catcher did not have the ball, the runner wasn't close to reaching home and thus was not blocked". If the catcher never moved, how was the runner blocked as he reached home? I'm trying to visualize this.
__________________
Bob P. ----------------------- We are stewards of baseball. Our customers aren't schools or coaches or conferences. Our customer is the game itself. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA obstruction clarification needed | Dukat | Softball | 21 | Fri May 25, 2007 01:10pm |
Obstruction Clarification | njdevs00cup | Baseball | 9 | Fri May 18, 2007 08:20pm |
Obstruction Rule Clarification/explanation, PLEASE!! | 4Beemer | Softball | 12 | Tue Apr 11, 2006 12:53pm |
Need rule clarification-What is the call? | Sleeper | Football | 5 | Tue Jun 11, 2002 07:54am |
Obstruction clarification | SamNVa | Softball | 5 | Thu Aug 30, 2001 09:18pm |