![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
That would make sense, but the rule (8.3.3.d) only addresses a pitch or throw from the rubber that becomes lodged in the CATCHER'S equipment. However, the case book (which I consulted immediately after clicking the "Submit" button) makes it clear that it is a one-base award.
In the words of Emily Litella, "Never mind." |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| "Subscribed Thread" ????? | BillyMac | Basketball | 3 | Tue Dec 25, 2007 09:36am |
| Remember the "New Jersey run by idiots" thread? What about PA? | Dakota | Softball | 15 | Wed Oct 03, 2007 09:57pm |
| "Official" unofficial LL World Series Thread | SanDiegoSteve | Baseball | 201 | Tue Aug 29, 2006 10:17am |