![]() |
|
|||
|
rei,
The NCAA and NFHS rule books (not to mention the OBR) do not say anything about the "Jab Step" move. The J/R quote above is from the "rule Differences Edition", which diligently notes differences between OBR and NCAA. There is no difference noted. This is the most authoritative opinion I have been able to find on the subject. Have you got anything other than your (mistaken) interpretation that it is illegal? JM
__________________
Finally, be courteous, impartial and firm, and so compel respect from all. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Men of few words? | just another ref | Basketball | 3 | Fri Nov 30, 2007 02:07pm |
| NFL Network: In Their Own Words | OverAndBack | Football | 4 | Tue Aug 23, 2005 11:40am |
| short words | RUBIERA | Basketball | 10 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 11:12am |