![]() |
|
|||
![]()
njdevs00cup,
Yes, he would. If the umpire judges that the batter (who has just struck out) is guilty of interfering with the F2's attempt to retire R1, R1 is called out on the interference of his recently retired teammate. JM
__________________
Finally, be courteous, impartial and firm, and so compel respect from all. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
More questions | BlitzkriegBob | Volleyball | 1 | Mon Oct 02, 2006 02:02pm |
Two Questions | Duke | Baseball | 2 | Sun Jun 04, 2006 12:02pm |
Runner interference versus umpire interference | Jay R | Baseball | 1 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 07:00pm |
FED Questions | Lapopez | Baseball | 3 | Fri Apr 01, 2005 08:39am |
Tax Questions | BlitzkriegBob | General / Off-Topic | 4 | Mon Feb 28, 2005 07:56am |