![]() |
|
|||
FED Play of the Day
R1 and less than two out:
Ground ball to F6 who flips to F4 covering second for the force out. F4 turns and fires to first but HOLD ON: The ball hits the retired R1 square in the helmet, he is about 1/2 way to second base, and ball rolls into the the outfield -- Under NFHS rules what do you have? Regards, |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Play-by-Play Commentary | FC IC | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am |
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? | David Clausi | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm |