The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 16, 2006, 02:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,107
Quote:
Originally posted by smoump
FED rules, NFHS Baseball ?Guide 2006 makes this statement "A pitcher may go to his mouth on the mound (not on the rubber)".
Quote:
Originally posted by smoump
Question: Pitcher is on rubber, goes to mouth
SMO, you have everything you need right there. as far as i can see.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1