The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 15, 2001, 09:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 82
Jim,
If after you correct the pitcher about engaging the rubber with his hands together he does it again. Now can you, or should you, balk him? What is the proper ruling here?
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1