The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 24, 2005, 12:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
Quote:
Originally posted by DG
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
FED 8.4.2G says to call the runner out.

This refers to a thrown ball, or a batted ball. Absent either it's nothing.
Are you sure you're looking at 8.4.2G and not at 8-4-2G?

IMO, 8.4.2G is exactly on-point (for FED rules).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1