The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 07, 2005, 08:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 4
Quick question.

Right hand pitcher from the set position initiates gather move to pick R1 off second base. When he spins runner breaks to third. He fakes to second stays in contact with the rubber and then steps to and throws to third.

That is not a balk. Comments
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1