![]() |
|
|
|||
in foul /out fair
question then, do we treat the foot out/in like with the batter in the batters box I.E. the entire foot has to be out of the line to be considered out. so if a f3 is straddling the bag he is fine,but if he is straddling the line hes wrong? thanks
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() LinkBack to this Thread: https://forum.officiating.com/baseball/20608-fielder-balk.html
|
||||
Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
Umpireforum • Thema anzeigen - regel 1.14 | This thread | Refback | Sun Jan 13, 2013 04:02pm |