![]() |
|
|||
A couple of new questions concerning the ruling from PBUC if you would please.
Carl, Your post answering my questions as to the location of the J/R play. BTW the play is in the same place in the 2000 book. You stated that Mike Fitxpatrick answered you question 1/27/00 Was that a typo? I understood this was a new ruling. I was under the impression the ruling came down this year. Now for the really big question from me. What was the play you asked on? The J/R play with bases loaded? JJs play with runners on second and third? Or was there a different scenario? We have an answer to a play Im just wondering what was the question? rex
__________________
When you're green you'll grow When you're ripe you'll rot |
Bookmarks |
|
|