The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 20, 2005, 09:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 335
I will take a stab. Once coach interfers with R3, the ball will be dead at the end of the play. But since BR was put out at second, that out should stand. We would have R3 out on interference, we would have BR out at second, then we would place R2 back at second because that is where he was at the time of the infraction.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1