The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 06, 2005, 07:57am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 2,729
And,

This is just a "me too" post.

The movement of BOTH hands in FED is the start of the wind-up.

The call was correct and IS CALLED by experienced umpires at all times.

It is not a "highly technical balk." It is simply illegal in Federation play.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1