The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 27, 2004, 10:24pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
What Atl Blue is suggesting seems logical to me, and what I originally thought should be the call, for the second situation. In the second situation, if Abel is obstructed 60 feet from 3b, and just before F5 steps on 3b for the force then get an out. It's just not written that way in the rules.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1