The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 20, 2004, 06:28am
Gee Gee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 305
Short answer. Once R1 touched home he has legally scored a run he is no longer a runner nor is he considered a participant in the on going action. Score the run and get him off the field. Grand slam, four runs, no outs. Play.... G.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1