The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 05, 2004, 11:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 38
Talking

During a game last week I was working the plate, the best I can recall; strike two, one out, R1 on first base. The pitch come I calls strike three, the catcher dropped the ball, batter attempted to make it to first base but, was thrown out by the catcher. Question, did the batter have a right to advance.
__________________
LC
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1