The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 09, 2020, 05:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,191
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. View Post
Bob:

In Play 1, R2 did not touch HP on his way to his Team's Dugout. Is there not a possible appeal of R2 not touching HP?

MTD, Sr.
Yes, sorry--I missed that part. R2's out would be the third out and his run would not score. Since he wasn't forced to home, R3's run would still count.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1