The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 03, 2003, 11:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1
Looked in the search but too much info about other things.


No force and a runner is tagged but not with the mit or the ball. Legal or not? Could I just stretch and get him with my other hand or arm or ??? (assuming I do have possession of the ball.)

Oh yeah,Jeeter was WAY out at third last night....
Thanks,
Stu
Indy
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1