|  | 
|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				NFHS Re-entry
			 
			
			Fed rules Visiting team's starting pitcher is listed as the ninth batter in the order. During the top of the 7th inning, a pinch hitter takes his spot. In the bottom of the 7th, if I am correct, the starting pitcher may still re-enter to pitch. Is this correct? | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Re-entry | jkohls | Basketball | 7 | Sun Mar 22, 2009 08:56pm | 
| DH Re-entry | upscout2000 | Baseball | 1 | Sun Apr 08, 2007 02:33pm | 
| DH Re-entry | JL87 | Baseball | 8 | Wed Mar 19, 2003 12:30pm | 
| DH Re-entry | harmbu | Baseball | 3 | Tue Apr 30, 2002 02:34pm | 
| DH re-entry | PAblue87 | Baseball | 7 | Fri Apr 27, 2001 11:21pm |