![]() |
|
|||
Overhead Obstruction
During the prematch court inspection, the referees identify a vertical backboard above the playing surface. What is the referees' ruling if the ball strikes the vertical backboard during play?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
CLE @ CIN 5-24, Obstruction? | mbyron | Baseball | 37 | Thu May 28, 2009 06:34pm |
Obstruction | CecilOne | Softball | 20 | Sat Jan 28, 2006 02:00pm |
Batted ball hits overhead fence | Girump | Softball | 11 | Wed May 11, 2005 07:06am |
Obstruction | FUBLUE | Softball | 2 | Wed May 19, 2004 11:00am |
ASA obstruction | David Emerling | Softball | 39 | Tue May 20, 2003 10:00am |