The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 20, 2003, 07:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Play 1:
1/10 @ A-20 with 1:00 remaining in Q4 score A: 14, B: 7. A7 hands the ball to A23. B99 breaks through a block and approaches A23. Instead of attempting to tackle A23, B99 raises his hand and strike downward on the ball. In other words, the ONLY contact made is B99's hand striking the ball. A23 fumbles and B99 recovers at the A-18. Results?

Play 2:
4/4 at the B-6 with :10 remaining in Q4. Score is A: 10, B: 14. A23 is running the ball and B94 begins a tackle at the B-5. Seeing that A23 won't make the line to gain or score a touchdown, A7 runs up to A23 and bats the ball from behind sending the ball out of bounds at the B-1. There are :02 remaining. Results?

__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1