The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 09, 2002, 07:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1
#10 Only the referee is authorized to correct the erroneous awarding of a score.

Sounds easy, but for the life of me I can't find a definitive answer.

#18 A foul by or on an airborne shooter is the only case where a personal foul can occur when the ball is dead.

Since he is in the act of shooting until he lands it is not a dead ball. So I believe the answer would be False???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1