The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 16, 2002, 08:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 53
NCAA - during a spot throw-in, the defender reaches across the endline and slaps the ball out of the offensive players hand. Is this considered an indirect or direct technical foul for NCAA? And will it count towards the player and team total fouls?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1