![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			This situation was mentioned to me last night before a game and I think I know the answer, but I want to run it by the forum.  Very simple situation, I want to know the proper administration. 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			Simultaneous fouls: A1 fouls B1, B2 fouls A2. B2's foul is intentional. Clearly simultaneous, clearly intentional. How do we administer? 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |