The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 22, 2005, 03:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 16
A1 is dribbling the ball in the frontcourt and then decides to end the dribble by catching the ball as it comes to rest on both hands. A1 becomes confused and pushes the ball to the floor once again but does not touch it as it bounces in front of him. would it be an illegal dribble when the ball is pushed to the floor after he ended his original dribble or if he touched the ball after pushing it to the floor following the original dribble ended. thanks

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1