The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 31, 2005, 07:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
I just caught a play I did not understand. Georgia is inbounding in their FC. The inbounds pass is tipped by a Georgia player in the FC and then recovered in the BC. A BC violation is called. The Georgia coach objects but seems to agree with the official after she said something to him. Anyone able to explain how this was a BC violation?

[Edited by Jay R on Jan 31st, 2005 at 09:07 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1