The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 22, 2004, 12:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 84
3rd and 8 at A's 30. A is in shotgun formation. The snapper misfires the snap (drops it and the snap hits the ground) and reaching between his legs bats the ball backwards. A32 picks up the ball and runs to the A 38 where he is tackled. On the tackle there is a PF face mask on B. B is also guilty of pileing on after the ball is dead.

[Edited by Bob Mc on Dec 22nd, 2004 at 02:30 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1