The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 22, 2004, 02:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 6
Ruling...
Red team takes the ball out underneath their on basket.
They pass the ball inbounds and a player on the red team touches in at the 3 point line, then the ball travels to the back-court where the same player on the red team runs the ball down. No player on the blue team ever touched the ball only the red team...
Is this a backcourt violation and why or why not???
Thanks Baker
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1