Quote:
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by fastballbaker  
Ruling... 
Red team takes the ball out underneath their on basket. 
They pass the ball inbounds and a player on the red team touches in at the 3 point line, then the ball travels to the back-court where the same player on the red team runs the ball down. No player on the blue team ever touched the ball only the red team... 
Is this a backcourt violation and why or why not??? 
Thanks Baker 
			
		 | 
	
	
 There was no team control, thus there can be no back court violation.