The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 10, 2004, 10:09pm
zac zac is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 23
True or false--
When the ball is bounced to the free thrower, it is at his or her disposal when released by the official.

My thinking is the ball has to be in the hands of the free thrower to be considered at their disposal so false would be the answer. But after reading 8-1 I'm not sure.

Thanks for the help.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1