The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 27, 2004, 10:30am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 209
Men's ASA SP Rec League. R1 on 1B. B2 hits long fly to deep left center field. R1 rounds 2B, then the fly ball is caught by F8. R1 returns directly back to 1B without re-touching 2B, and R1 makes it back to 1B before defense can get the ball there. Is R1 automatically out for failing to re-touch 2B, or does the defense need to appeal this missed base for R1 to be called out?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1