The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 10, 2004, 01:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 10
In our meeting yesterday our clinician stated that if there is no batted ball there is no 3 ft lane violation thrown from foul territory and the batter run can use either orange or wht portion of bag, anyone ever heard of this asa rulebook does not cover anywhere this. Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1