![]() |
|
|||
New 9.9.1F in New '18,19 Casebook
The new Casebook arrived today from NFHS, with this newly added:
9.9.1 SITUATION F: A1 is holding, dribbling or passing the ball near the division line in the frontcourt. B1 deflects the ball into the air in the backcourt. Prior to the ball touching the floor in the backcourt, the ball is (a) caught by (b) touched by (c) touches A2 who has backcourt status (or is located in the backcourt). RULING: Legal in a, b and c. (9-9-1 EXCEPTION) Now, all that remain yet to be released are the Interpretations and the Preseason Guide. What are the odds that.... Oh, nevermind. ![]()
__________________
Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA Casebook 7.6-7 | jmkupka | Softball | 1 | Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:18am |
Casebook help | Ch1town | Football | 11 | Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:41am |
Casebook ? | Chess Ref | Softball | 4 | Thu Jun 28, 2007 06:09pm |
Not in the casebook ..... | Chess Ref | Softball | 13 | Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:07am |
NF Casebook 6.5.4 sit | dumbref | Football | 9 | Sun Sep 12, 2004 12:27am |