The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 02, 2016, 04:33pm
sj sj is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 360
Double foul question

A21 is dribbling in the front court when A40 and B32 both foul each other and the play is blown dead. It is Teams B's fourth team foul and team A's seventh team foul. Ruling? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Double Foul question Dave9819 Basketball 9 Wed Feb 13, 2013 01:36pm
POI, double foul question mutantducky Basketball 3 Wed Jan 27, 2010 06:04pm
Double Foul POI question PIAA REF Basketball 17 Wed Sep 30, 2009 07:54am
Double Foul - Question 2 SC Ump Football 4 Tue Jul 07, 2009 07:44am
Another double foul question ChuckElias Basketball 4 Thu Feb 09, 2006 02:54am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1