View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 26, 2017, 12:16pm
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Quote:
Originally Posted by ballgame99 View Post
Yes, and which one you have depends on what? When the dribble ends.

So if I catch the ball standing on one leg that leg is not my pivot foot? I need to re-read the travel rule apparently.
It becomes/is established as the pivot when the right lands after it. Take a look at all of 4-44.
Reply With Quote