View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 26, 2017, 12:09pm
ballgame99 ballgame99 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Missouri
Posts: 671
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Of course you can.

And, there are two kinds of "jump stops" -- one allows either foot to be the pivot; one allows neither foot to be the pivot.
Yes, and which one you have depends on what? When the dribble ends.

So if I catch the ball standing on one leg that leg is not my pivot foot? I need to re-read the travel rule apparently.
Reply With Quote